Key Personnel

Bishop of Wagga Wagga

Most Rev Mark Edwards OMI
02 69370003
bishop@wagga.catholic.org.au

Vicar General

Rev Peter Murphy VG pro tem
02 60251784
murphyp@wagga.catholic.org.au

Diocesan Business Manager

Dennis Purcell
02 69370008
purcelld@wagga.catholic.org.au

Manager Accountancy

Tige Brown
02 69370004
accounts@wagga.catholic.org.au

Manager Treasury Transactional (DPF)

Christopher Jones
02 69370010
dpf@wagga.catholic.org.au

Diocesan Properties Director

Peter Fitzpatrick
02 69258335
0413 800512
pfitzpatrick1@bigpond.com

Safeguarding & Professional Standards

Damian Reeves
02 69370079
0400 487591
safeguarding@wagga.catholic.org.au

Manager Chancery Services

Karen Williams
02 69370003
secretary@wagga.catholic.org.au

Bishop’s Secretary

Wendy Brentnall
02 69370003
secretary@wagga.catholic.org.au

Chancery Administration Assistant

Jana Gulino & Therese Miller
02 69370003
secretary@wagga.catholic.org.au

DPF & DWW Administration Officers

Belinda Donohue & Cherie Bowen
02 69370099
dpf@wagga.catholic.org.au
accounts@wagga.catholic.org.au

Marriage Tribunal

Therese Miller
02 69370017
tribunal@wagga.catholic.org.au

Catechist Coordinator

Trevor Dal Broi
0407 537994
catechist@wagga.catholic.org.au

Catholic Missions Director

Jane Plum
02 69370013
0400 445605
jplum@catholicmission.org.au