St Vincent de Paul

There are several St Vincent de Paul Centres in the diocese and Conferences in most parishes.

To participate in the work of your local Conference contact your parish priest or use the telephone number listed in the details for your parish.

Direct assistance from the Society is available in Griffith, Junee, Leeton, Narrandera, Tumbarumba, Wagga Wagga, Albury, Mulwala (Yarrawonga), Jerilderie, Corowa. The locations of centres and their telephone numbers can be found in the parish section of this website.

53 Gurwood Street, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
Social Media: